Honorary members

The board of the association can appoint members, who have played a significant role in the life of the association, as honorary members.

The current honorary members are:

38-021 Helene Dornonville de la Cour Husum (born 1940)

72-511 Leif Ulrik la Cour (born 1937)

77-61 Finn Dornonville de la Cour (born 1923)